Contact Us

UpdatedTuesday March 23, 2021 byChris Hillson.

Executive Board
President Jeff Pangaro jeff@pangarowm.com
VP Football Mike Bowman mike@ffhitchcock.com
VP Cheer Jen Falcone

Falcone.jen@gmail.com

Treasurer Jeff Plouffe jplouffe@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Tanya Marsh tmarsh79@gmail.com
Shoreline Rep Chris Enders cenders@gilbaneco.com
Fields & Equipment Open Position  

 

 

Extended Board
Concession Coordinator Jermey Stevenson cjbandit2000@yahoo.com
Player Safety Coach    
Apparel     
Flag Football Coordinator Open  
     
     

 

 

 

Mailing Address

CJF / CJC

PO BOX 171

Cheshire, CT

06410